Related Information » Administrative Affairs Meeting

Brief Introduction

Article 17 of the university organization regulations states that “the University’s Administrative Affairs Meeting is lead by President, along with Vice President and other representatives including Dean of Affiliated Hospital,  Dean of Academic Affairs, Dean of Student Affairs, Dean of General Affairs, Dean of Research and Development, Dean of Academia-Industry Cooperation, Dean of International Affairs, Dean of all Faculty, Head of all Department, Librarian, Curator of Li-Fu Museum of Chinese Medicine, Chief of the Secretariat, Director of HR, Director of Accounting, Director of Military Training, Director of Sports, Director of Environmental Safety and Director of other centers. As Chairman, the University President will pass a resolution on set items, as well as on other important administrative matters. When necessary, the University President may determine other responsible units, student representatives, or relevant staff to attend the committee as non-voting members.”

Meeting Minutes

Electronic minutes of the meeting after 2000 Academic Year can be downloaded at School Portal/Web HD.


Proposal Procedure

All proposal shall be submitted to Secretariat for approval by the President. Please inform the responsible personnel for record upon approval.